Music of Alan Hovhaness

Music of Alan Hovhaness

Symphony No. 11
"All Men Are Brothers"

Armenian Rhapsody No. 1

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Alan Hovhaness, Conductor

Prayer Of St. Gregory

Thomas Stevens, Trumpet


Eudice Shapiro, violin - Gretel Shanley, Flute
Crystal Chamber Orchestra, Ernest Gold, Conductor

Crystal Records
Reference #: CD801
Back to list